Kojima Haruna 1st Photobook Previews

November 9, 2009 at 5:31 pm Leave a comment

Well now, it seemed that Kojiharu was getting quite a lot of attention of love recently and as much as I love the girl I wasn’t exactly sure as to why such a fuss was being made of her now. However, with previews of her new PB being released I think I’m starting to follow the trend myself.

It came out on November 6th and you can buy it from Amazon or Yesasia . I’d go with Yesasia myself as they’ve never given me trouble like Amazon have in the past…though this time a lack of funds means I’ll be missing out altogether.

No doubt this looks like it could be the PB of the year or perhaps even in known memory from the way things are shaping up, if you don’t believe me then just take a look at some of the preview pictures below.

I can’t really find a bad picture amongst them but I think that my favourite out of them all deserves to be all on its own just because it is that damn good.

Entry filed under: AKB48, Kojima Haruna. Tags: , , .

AKB48 Photobooks More Misery For Morning Musume

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


takaboy

Closet fanboy waiting to escape.

Archives

Twitter

2010 Calendars


